Contracts, model releases + more.

Welcome To Your Affiliate Dashboard

We are so happy to have you as one of our exclusive affiliates.  Below you will find many tools to help you showcase our products & education.

If you haven’t already please fill out the registration form. 

Your username:

Your affiliate id:

Your commission rate:

Log into your account

Lost your password?

Don’t forget the upcoming June promotion!

BizRevamp – the legal webcourse- is enrolling starting June 10th!

Hey there, . Below you will find all your necessary details.  

Please note, if you came from our old system  your affiliate ID will have changed with the new system.

 

TheLawTog affiliate program is by INVITATION ONLY

You must meet the following requirements: 

  • willing to exclusively promote TheLawTog Contracts (no competitors)
  • have an email list of at least 10,000
  • be directly involved in the photography community

Register a new affiliate account

Log into your account

Lost your password?

All-The-Time Available Creatives

Freebie Links
Freebie Creatives
Top Articles
Top Sellers
New Videos

We want to make sure that you have everything you need to be successful at sharing your links within your community.

 

Free Photography Contract https://thelawtog.com/freecontract/ref//
Free Photography Business Kit https://thelawtog.com/free-essentials-photography-business-kit/ref//
Free Tax Prep Checklist https://thelawtog.com/taxprep/ref//
Free Legal Biz Checklist https://thelawtog.com/bizchecklist/ref//

 

 

 

Below are some swipe files you can use for both email and social media.

Places where the following images can be effective:

  • Facebook
  • Facebook Ads
  • Inside Blog Posts
  • Emails

Right click on any image to save & use.

Effective Sales Verbiage

Option 1:  Thousands of photographers protect their business with TheLawTog® contracts.

Option 2:  The industry’s only legal go-to resource to help photographers protect and defend their business.

Option 3:  Download Your Free Photographers Contract.  Because you never have an issue until you have an issue.

Option 4:  TheLawTog offers a variety of online webcourses to guide and teach photographers to a successful, profitable and legally-protected photography business.

Option 5:  Lawyer drafted contracts. Photographer approved. Thousands of your fellow photographers protect their business with TheLawTog.

Below you will find the URLs of our most popular blog posts.  Note, this is your unique url to them.

You must be logged in to see your full URL!

FREE Contract – https://thelawtog.com/freecontract/ref//

How To Price For Commercial Photography https://thelawtog.com/how-to-price-for-commercial-photography/ref//
To use “deposit” or “retainer” in your photography contract https://thelawtog.com/use-deposit-retainer-photography-contract/ref//
5 Tips to Successful Photography Portfolio Building https://thelawtog.com/5-tips-to-successful-portfolio-building/ref//
Should my photography business be an LLC? https://thelawtog.com/llcinfo/ref//
Is using live animals during a photography session legal? https://thelawtog.com/is-using-live-animals-during-a-photography-session-legal/ref//
When Photography Meets Immigration – Foreign Freelance Photography Visas https://thelawtog.com/photography-meets-immigration-foreign-freelance-photography-visas/ref//
The American Flag in Portraits – What’s Appropriate? https://thelawtog.com/american-flag-portraits-proper/ref//
Do Memes Violate Copyright Law? https://thelawtog.com/memes-violate-copyright-law/ref//
How to Cancel a Photography Contract https://thelawtog.com/how-to-cancel-a-photography-contract/ref//
Do wedding guests need to a sign a photography model release form? https://thelawtog.com/wedding-guests-need-sign-photography-model-release-form/ref//
Photography Copyright Laws https://thelawtog.com/copyright-laws-for-photographers/ref//
What to do if someone violates your images? https://thelawtog.com/sending-an-invoice-for-infringement-or-violation-of-contract/ref//
Is a non-refundable deposit actually non-refundable? https://thelawtog.com/non-refundable-deposit-actually-non-refundable/ref//
Copyright Laws for Photographers https://thelawtog.com/stop-bothering-me-cease-desist-defamation-or-harrassment/ref//
What if my client doesn’t want to sign a model release form? https://thelawtog.com/client-doesnt-want-sign-model-release/ref//
Top Wedding Photography Contract Provisions https://thelawtog.com/top-wedding-photography-contract-provisions/ref//
Requesting Permission to Shoot on Private Property https://thelawtog.com/requesting-permission-to-shoot-on-private-property-legal-tips-for-photographers/ref//
Photographers, stop talking sh*t about your clients online https://thelawtog.com/photographers-stop-talking-sht-clients-online/ref//
Can I write off my family vacation if I do paid sessions at my vacation destination? https://thelawtog.com/can-write-off-family-vacation-paid-sessions-vacation-destination/ref//
How To Shoot Christmas Tree Lights https://thelawtog.com/how-to-shoot-christmas-tree-lights/ref//
5 Legal Things Every Wedding Photographer Needs https://thelawtog.com/5-legal-things-every-wedding-photographer-needs/ref//
Bride signs. Dad pays. Who is my client? https://thelawtog.com/bride-signs-dad-pays-who-is-my-client/ref//
Public places, private places, photography, oh my! | Legal Tips for Photographers https://thelawtog.com/public-places-private-places-photography-oh-my-legal-tips-for-photographers/ref//
Do venues have claims to photographs taken on their property? https://thelawtog.com/venues-claims-photographs-taken-property/ref//
Photographing on Railroad Tracks Is Unsafe! https://thelawtog.com/exposed-the-risks-of-photographing-on-railroad-tracks/ref//
Does the Cooling Off Rule apply to photographers? https://thelawtog.com/cooling-off-rule-apply-photographers/ref//
Recommended Digital Contract Signing Tools https://thelawtog.com/digitalcontract/ref//
How To Avoid Photography Client Scams https://thelawtog.com/avoid-photography-client-scams/ref//
5 Reasons to NOT be a Sole Proprietorship https://thelawtog.com/5-reasons-not-sole-proprietorship/ref//
Business forms and photography contracts every photographer needs https://thelawtog.com/business-forms-every-photographer-needs/ref//
Legal Issues of Photographing School Events https://thelawtog.com/legal-issues-of-photographing-school-events/ref//
5 Things Small Biz Owners Can Learn From Hurricane Harvey https://thelawtog.com/5-things-small-biz-owners-can-learn-hurricane-harvey/ref//
If Your Website Doesn’t Do This, You’re Probably Losing Visitors https://thelawtog.com/website-doesnt-youre-probably-losing-visitors/ref//
Are digital photography contracts legal? https://thelawtog.com/digital-contracts-for-photographers-2/ref//
Business Mistakes I Made Video https://thelawtog.com/5bizmistakes/ref//
Should you sign your contract before sending to a client for their signature? https://thelawtog.com/sign-contract-sending-client-signature/ref//
When should I trademark my photography business name? https://thelawtog.com/when-should-i-trademark-my-photography-business-name/ref//
5 Tips to Successful Photography Portfolio Building https://thelawtog.com/5-tips-to-successful-portfolio-building/?sf=rgekdvaref//
Why Should I Get a Model Release Form Signed? https://thelawtog.com/why-should-i-get-a-model-release/ref//
Should photography contracts be signed with your name or business name? https://thelawtog.com/contracts-signed-name-business-name/ref//
Commercial versus Portrait Photography https://thelawtog.com/commercial-versus-portrait-photography/ref//
When is a Crowd Release Notice needed? https://thelawtog.com/crowd-release-notice-needed/ref//
Do student photographs belong to the school or the student? https://thelawtog.com/do-student-photographs-belong-to-the-school-or-the-student/ref//
Photographing Same-Sex Weddings: Do I Have a Choice? https://thelawtog.com/what-todays-scotus-ruling-means-for-your-photography-business/ref//
6 Insurance Types Photographers Need https://thelawtog.com/6-insurance-types-photographers-need/ref//
Where is photography sales tax charged? https://thelawtog.com/where-is-photography-sales-tax-charged/ref//
Senior Rep Program Incentives and The Law https://thelawtog.com/senior-representative-incentives-the-law/ref//
Photo Release Forms – A Comparison https://thelawtog.com/copyright-vs-print-release/ref//
Model Release Forms https://thelawtog.com/product/model-release-form/ref//
Photography Print Release https://thelawtog.com/product/print-release/ref//
Wedding Photography Contract https://thelawtog.com/wedding-photography-essentials/ref//
Final Sale Contract https://thelawtog.com/product/sales-contract/ref//
Commercial Model Releases https://thelawtog.com/product/commercial-model-release/ref//
Portrait Photography Contract https://thelawtog.com/general-portrait-photography-essentials/ref//
Commercial Photography Contract and License https://thelawtog.com/product-category/legal-forms/commercial-contracts/ref//
Birth Contracts https://thelawtog.com/birth-photography-essentials/ref//
Glamour Photography Contract https://thelawtog.com/glamour-photography-essentials/ref//
Senior Photography Contract https://thelawtog.com/product-category/legal-forms/senior-photog-contract/ref//
Each of these new pages have an in-depth video (at the top of the page) teaching photographers what is offered to better protect their business.

June 2019 BizRevamp Enrollment

Details
Swipe Copy
Images
Suggested Blog Posts

BizRevamp is the ONLY legal biz webcourse for photographers taught by a lawyer/photographer.

 

Six weeks.

Videos, handouts, downloads.

Exclusive Community.

 

Bonuses:

-1:1 feedback from Rachel Brenke

 

 

Your Affiliate Link: https://thelawtog.com/bizrevamp-enroll/ref//

Note: This link redirects to the self-study NOT The enrollment right now. It will redirect properly June 10th.

Dates: June 10-17,2019
Price: $599 Pay in full or $99/7 months

 


Swipe Copy:

 

#1

🛑Is your photography business legal?

or are you just pretending it is?

I was where you are right now.

Overwhelmed. Stressed. Just needing a helping hand!

⭐️Join, TheLawTog, and thousands of other photographers who have learned the proper legal and biz ways to run their photography business.

Whether you’re new, or have been in business a while – we can all use a little revamp! This course goes over the legal, biz, pricing and planning that your photography business needs.

⭐️What you’ll learn:

-BUSINESS FORMATION

-TAXES

-INSURANCE

-RETIREMENT

-LEGAL DIRECTION

-BUSINESS PLANNING

-PRICING & SALES

This limited seat enrollment has additional bonuses available.

 

#2 

 

I was where you are right now.

Overwhelmed. Stressed. Just needing a helping hand!

😖😖Building a photography business is HARD.

Knowing all the legalities, taxes, pricing and planning of a photography business is even HARDER.

It is time to stop faking it – until you get in legal trouble. Or waste your time.

⭐️I’ve got you.

This 6-week business & legal webcourse is just for photographers is delivered 24/7 with life-time access through videos, transcripts and handouts.

👉 👉 Topics include:

-business formation (LLC, Corp, SP)

-taxes

-insurance

-retirement

-pricing

-planning

-legalities

-sales

-and more!

Exclusive enrollment:

-Q*A with Rachel Brenke, TheLawtog

-Organizational Toolkit ($199)

-exclusive community

Closes 06/16!

📷Get legit. Get priced properly. Get planning. Get BizRevamp-ed!

 


Use these custom links for you to promote and educate the audience leading up to the enrollment!

https://thelawtog.com/5-reasons-not-sole-proprietorship/ref//

https://thelawtog.com/top-7-answers-to-the-most-common-llc-questions/ref//

https://thelawtog.com/how-to-set-up-a-photography-business/ref//

https://thelawtog.com/why-should-photographers-care-about-business-entity-formation/ref//

Messenger icon
Send message via your Messenger App

GDPR

  • Privacy Policy
  • Google Analytics

Privacy Policy

By using this Site, you are consenting to the collection, use, disclosure, and transfer of your information as described in this Policy (and any Privacy Notices that apply to you). If you do not consent to the collection, use, disclosure and transfer of your information as described in this Policy (and any Privacy Notices that apply to you), you may not use this Site. If you have questions about this Policy, or any Privacy Notice, please contact us using the information provided below.

You can read our full policy here.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the site, and the most popular pages.

Keeping this cookie enabled helps us to improve our website.